DE  |  EN

Sustainable Commercial Solutions

Our UK Partnership

 

In September 2015, we partnered up with UK consultancy EVORA Global. This puts us in a better position to satisfy the requirements of clients with European real estate portfolios. As both our companies, provide a similar range of services we have become more flexible and are able to channel our working capacity to suit demand. Both our companies seek to improve the energy efficiency and sustainability of buildings. In addition, EVORA Global implements its own software to facilitate the sustainability management of portfolios. As service provider, we profit greatly from the efficiency of the software, which is an effective tool to illustrate and optimize the sustainability performance of assets.

 

 

EVORA Global is a niche, independent sustainability consultancy specialising in commercial property. As an organization, it is passionate about what it does, but equally recognises the commercial opportunity sustainability offers. EVORA Global is committed to putting sustainability on the map as a professional service, which is seen and accepted as a valuable management tool in its own right to the property industry.

 

HOME

ABOUT US

SERVICES

UK PARTNER

NEWS

JOBS

CONTACT

SIERA: SUSTAINABILITY
MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

SIERA is Evora's proprietary sustainability management software. It is a practical, innovative and easy-to-use environmental management software system, designed to deal with today’s stringent reporting requirements.

 

 

SIERA holds all your environmental data in one secure database with powerful validation tools to ensure the accuracy and completeness of your data. Intelligent modelling capability achieves a range of reporting requirements, which are otherwise complex and resource-intensive to produce. This includes production of both regulatory reports and benchmark surveys for GRESB.

 

SIERA is already managing billions of pounds worth of real estate, and is being rapidly adopted by large organisations across the globe.

 

TOP

LEGAL NOTICE

PRIVACY POLICY

PICTURE DATA BASE

DE  |  EN

SUSTAINABLE COMMERCIAL SOLUTIONS

Unser UK-Partner

 

Im September 2015 hat ES EnviroSustain (ES) mit der in England ansässigen Firma EVORA Global einen Kooperationsvertrag geschlossen. Dies bietet uns die Möglichkeit, Kunden mit europaweiten Immobilienportfolios besser bedienen und unsere Kapazitäten nach Bedarf flexibler einsetzen zu können, da ES und EVORA Global die gleichen Dienstleistungen anbieten. Beide Firmen sind um die Verbesserung der Energieeffizienz und Nachhaltigkeit von Immobilien bemüht. Zudem bietet EVORA Global eine Software zum Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement von Portfolios, die auch für uns als Dienstleister ein sinnvolles und effizientes Werkzeug darstellt, um Nachhaltigkeitsperformance transparent darzustellen und zu optimieren.

 

EVORA Global ist ein unabhängiger Dienstleister, der beratend im Bereich der Nachhaltigkeit von gewerblichen Immobilien tätig ist. Wichtig ist EVORA Global dabei, die ökologischen mit ökonomischen Vorteilen zu verknüpfen. Nachhaltigkeit soll als Produkt begriffen werden, das im Management von Immobilienportfolien wertsteigernd einzusetzen ist.

 

WILLKOMMEN

ÜBER UNS

LEISTUNGEN

UK PARTNER

NEWS

JOBS

KONTAKT

SIERA: SOFTWARE ZUM NACHHALTIGKEITSMANAGEMENT

SIERA ist eine von SCS entwickelte Software zum Nachhaltigkeitsmanagement. Sie ist praktisch, innovativ und einfach zum Umweltmanagement zu nutzen und des Weiteren als Werkzeug zu begreifen, um die steigenden Anforderungen an das Nachhaltig-keitsreporting zu erleichtern.

 

In SIERA sind alle Umweltdaten in einer sicheren Datenbank gespeichert. Genauigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Daten werden dabei validiert, und die Software bietet umfangreiche Auswertemöglichkeiten, um die Daten zu visualisieren. Des Weiteren können Berichte zu einzelnen Assets bis hin zu vollständigen Portfoliobewertungen nach GRESB generiert werden.

 

Mit SIERA werden bereits Immobilien im Wert von mehreren Milliarden Euro gemanagt, und die Software wird weltweit von immer mehr Organisationen angenommen.

TOP

IMPRESSUM

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

FOTODATENBANK